2023 Exhibitors

Listed below are the 2023 exhibitors featured at this year’s A Shopping SPREE!

2 Broke Teachers twobroketeachers.com

2911 Boutique hopwith2911boutique.com

A Spice Above aspiceabove.com

Acquisitions Ltd. henrydean1930.com

Acu-Pulse Acu-pulse.com

Adams Apple Company adamsappleco.com

Ardsley Barrett ardsleybarrett.com

B Invited binvited.com

Barrel Down South barrekdownsouth.com

BeanSweet Coffee beansweat.com

Beehive Yourself beehiveyourselfnc.com

Bella Maddison Boutique shopbellamaddison.com

Big Heart, LLC. dba Beth’s-A Christmas and Holiday Shop bethchristmas.com

Bless Your Heart Boutique blessyourheartnc.com

Bumble Bee Boutique bumblebeeboutique19.com

Carolina Pickle Company, Inc. carolinapicklecompanyinc.com

Carolyn B Walker Designs and Art

Cha-Lee’s Angels (Bonblissity) bonblissity.com

Charleston Shoe Company charlestonshoeco.com

Clayton & Crume claytonandcrume.com

Click Heaters clickheaters.com

Coastal Concessions coastalconnectionsnc.com

Color Street colorstreet.com

Cottage Baby Boutique cottagebabyboutique.com

Createinstyle, Inc.

Cutco Cutlery cutco.com

Dahlia Grove Dahliagrove.org

Daisy Magnolia Bakery daisymagnoliabakery.com

DaVinci Brooms davincibrooms.com

Decades of Clay  decadesofclay.com

Designed For Joy designedforjoy.com

Discovery Toys ruthtoys.com

DMW Designs

Double B Apiary and Farm doublebapiary.com

Easy Living Products easylivingproducts.org

Edward Jones edwardjones.com

ELE’s Christmas Memories facebook.com/ELEsChristmas/

Elizabeth Keith Designs elizabethkeithdesigns.com

Ella’s Popcorn ellaspopcorn.com

Epp and Co. eppandco.com

Fearrington Village Dovecote fearrington.com/dovecote

Fizzy Friendz Bath Bomb FizzyFriendz.com

Floury Apron LLC flouryapron.com

Frank Adoption Center frankadopt.org

Glam Soldier glamsoldier.com

Gold Clover Company goldclovercompany.com

Gourmet Gifts, Inc. gourmetgiftsonline.com

Greg’s Antiques & Garden Iron gregsantiques.com

Groovy Gurlz groovygurlz.etsy.com

Hawaiian Moon aloecream.biz

HEATHMOOR by De Loache deloacheshowroom.com

Hope + Vine hopeandvine.org

Hot Sauce Mall hotsaucemall.com

House of Swank Clothing HouseofSwankClothing.com

HSH Custom Works hshcustomworks.com

It’s Material etsy.com/shop/MasksByElayne

Julie’s juliesclothing.com

Keedro, LLC xsteamusa.com

LazerEdge lazeredge.com

Leaf The Label leafthelabel.com

Lip Print Beauty Bar lipprintbeautybar.com

Lisa’s Crafty Things

Liza Byrd Boutique lizabyrd.com

Mayo Mills mayomills.com

MESSsArtwork messartwork.com

Millie’s Mama Bakes milliesmamabakes.com

MyMassagePillow mymassagepillow.com

Nature Hill NV naturehill-nv.com

NC Fudge ncfudge.com

Norwex Independent Consultant TriciaLynch.Norwex.biz

Old Yankee Cutting Boards oldyankeecuttingboards.com

Ornate Skin lolasoap.com

Panache Jewelry panachedesignerjewelry.com

Paparazzi Accessories paparazziaccessories.com/43275

PaperPie (Formerly Usborne Books & Moore childrensbooklook.com

Parrish Lane ParrishLane.com

Pastel Proper pastelproper.com

Phoenix 3d laser printing phoenix3dlaserprinting.com

Pierce Paints piercepaints.com

Pink Lola ShopPinkLola.com

Poppy and Pink/Kenzie Kern Jewelry poppyandpink.com

Prestige Products Direct LLC

Prints by Preetha printsbypreetha.com

Purple Products toppurple.com

Puzzle Pop Popcorn puzzlepoppopcorn.com

Rustic Attitude rusticattitude.com

Salt Wife salt-wife.com

Sandalwood Shoppes sandalwoodshoopes.com

Santa’s Naturals santasnaturals.com

Scentsy carolina.scentsy.us

SeneGence (LipSense) senesite.senegence.com/SationalLipswithAmy

She Dreamt She Could Fly Facebook.com/groups/SheDreamtSheCouldFlyBoutique

Smart Massage hidow.com

Snookie Snookerwitz snookerwitz.com

South 23rd, LLC south23rd.com

Southern Charm Boutique

States of Brew statesofbrew.com

Style Me

Suzanne Fry Designs

Taylor’d with Grace taylorwithgrace.com

The Box Ladies theboxladies.com

The Candle Co. shopthecandle.com

The Christmas Belle thechristmasbelle.com

The Gypsy Flamingo thegypsyflamingo.com

The Kin shopthekin.com

The Sassy Daisy

The Vaude Shoppe, LLC

The WW Collection

True Honey Teas truehoneyteas.com

Wandering Lark WanderingLark.com

Weather & Story weatherandstory.com

Whimsical Paper Goods whimsicalpapergitfs.myshopify

WIN1WINALL, LLC

Women of Hope Guatemala wohgt.org

Wonder & Revelry wonderrevelry.com

Ztina Boutique ztinaboutique.com

Zuila Bakery zuliabakery.com