2017 Sponsors


Thank You To Our N.C. Governor’s Inaugural Ball
2017 Sponsors


BCBSNC campbelllawlgo-wdmrk-blkorngewhite screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-8-58-32-pm


Duke Energy Logo

Empire Eats
Smith Anderson 2013_abc11 horizontal-alt-rgb-positive-png-logo
copy-of-bk-full-logo-2-color-rgb HOSPACEnvelope



thumbnail_deep_south_entertainment_2016_traditionallogo_w_red_banner_est_1995 image001 np_logo_rgb


charter_logo_rgb_300 dh_horz_blue%5b1%5d acs_pos_full_nor_p-1-eps

Smithfield Chicken & BBQ














flogo FoodLion_Logotype_CMJN



































jbv-logo electricities-logo-4cp-1


Inaugural Ball

Governor’s Reception
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina

Council of State Reception
Duke Energy

First Lady’s Luncheon
Campbell Law School

Rock the Ball
Smithfield Foods

Media Sponsor

Governor’s Circle Platinum
Adam Abram, Ronald Bernstein and Steve Lerner
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Governor’s Circle Gold

Governor’s Circle Silver
Campbell Law School
Deep South Entertainment
Duke Energy
Empire Properties ~ Empire Eats
Renee Sprink Photography, LLC

Grand Benefactor
Boss Key Productions, Inc.
Metro Productions
NC Realtors®
Nexsen Pruet
North Carolina Hospital Association
Novo Nordisk
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP
Red Hat
Smith Anderson
State Employees Association of North Carolina
Troutman Sanders, LLP
Workplace Options

Altria Client Services, LLC
Association for Home & Hospice
Care of North Carolina
Back Home Productions
Charter Communications
CSX Transportation
Duke Health
iHeartMedia, Inc.
Poyner Spruill
Smithfield Foods
Universal Printing

Art of Motion Events
Don Waddell/Carolina Hurricanes
Fidelity Investments
Food Lion, LLC
Julia and Frank Daniels, Jr.
Honorable Nancy and Ron McFarlane
McGuireWoods Consulting
Motorola Solutions
NC Electric Cooperatives
North Carolina Academy of Family Physicians
North Carolina Association of Educators
North Carolina Chiropractic Association
North Carolina Optometric Society
North State Journal
Nucor Corporation
Representative William O. Richardson
Saunders (Sandy) Roberson, Jr.
Robert Zaytoun/Zaytoun Law Firm
Williams Mullen
William MJ Farris
UNC REX Healthcare
UnitedHealth Group

Dr. and Mrs. Robert S. Grew
The Chaney Family
North Carolina Optometric Society
Expressions of Love Florist
Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams
Oscar N. Harris
Linda W. Hayes
Kristina M. Johnson
North Carolina Beer & Wine Wholesalers Association
North Carolina Farm Bureau Federation, Inc.
Northwestern Mutual
Reliable Loan & Jewelry
Raleigh Magazine
Elizabeth Robinson
Roy Taylor
Allen Wellons

Dr. Mark W. Bennett, Jr., and Dr. Patricia Randolph Bennett
Gregory E. Bradbury and Betty O. Sapp
Mark Brown and Tammy Gordon-Brown
David L. Clegg
Malcomb Coley
Bert Davis, Jr.
Molly and Michael DuBose
Tashni-Ann Dubroy, PhD.
Kenneth L. Eudy, Jr.
Drucker & Falk
Justice Henry E. Frye
Amy Henderson Fullbright
Eric Huang
Betsy Jordan
Vince and Janis Joyce
Chancy and Keith Kapp
LMK Clinical Research Consulting
Dillon Lowe
Gregory Lusk
Carolyn Martinson
Carrie Pickett
St. David’s School
Eric and Tina Sanchez
Jill Santa Lucia
Judge Alan Z. Thornburg
Judge Lacy H. Thornburg

JLR Belles of the Ball
Christopher J. Ayers and
Rebecca S. Ayers, PhD.
Samantha Warren
Kreth Ball-Johnson and
Harry Carl Johnson, IV

JLR Friends of the Ball
Marisa and Josh Bryant
Jennie and Wilson Hayman
Jennifer and Mike Reel
Bob and Mary Brent Wright

Charles C. Alston
Jarrell Audrey
Douglas Auer
John Austin
Annette Baker, PhD.
Baker Clinical Services
Astra and Kenneth Ball
Ian Baltutis
Bell Family Foundation
William S. Bernstein
Beta Lambda Sigma – Raleigh Alumnae Chapter
of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.
Elliott and Rhonda Blades
Mayor John W. and Patty Byrne
Michael Byrne and Brigette M. Wilds
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher C. Boykin
D.R. Fran Bryan
John Byrd
Patrick Campbell
Jacqueline Clare
Dr. Bryan Cobb
Kate Phillips Connolly
Christina Crater
Roger L. Crowe, Jr.
Susana Dancy
Mark Daughtridge
Linda G. Davis
Sarah and Dan DeLeo
Allen Dobson
Jenny Doyle, Esq. Immigration Counsel, LLC
Karen DuBose MSN RN CS
Eckel & Vaughan
Joel Edwards
ElectriCities of North Carolina, Inc.
Joshua Evans
Eli Evans and Kay Arnold
Marc Friedland
Salikh Ganin
Jonah A. Garsonangert
Tim and Sally Goettel
Dr. Joe and Debbie Gordon
Jennifer and Adam Gottsegen
Mr. and Mrs. Tobias S. Hampson
Alan Hirsch
Jaybird Voiceovers
Bob and Sarah Jordan
Carter and Janie Jordan
Robert Karney
Simmie Kastner and Jerome Davis
Carrie Kennedy
Marsha Kennedy
Rick and Kristen Kiernan
Mark Lallman and J. Randall Bain
Molly and Matthew Lee
Georgina Lewis
Anthony and Beth Linthicum
Angie Maier
Carol and Bob Mattocks
Wanda McArn and Victor L. Bruinton
Guy McCook
Gene McLaurin
Susan McLean
James Mettrey
Alex Miller
Nitin Mooney
Greg Murphy
Kevin P. Murphy
Daniel Murrey
Michael Nichols
Jack Nichols and Carol Spruill
North Carolina Independent Colleges & Universities
John P. O’Hale
Katherine Oates
Emily Parks
Dave Parnell and Jeff Evans
Richard A. Paschal
Larry Pendry
Cindy Perry
Marilyn Phillips
Ervin Portman and Susan Portman, Wake County Commissioner
Allison Powers
Pine Gables Cabins on Lake Lure
Timothy L. Quigg and
Kathryn Watson Quigg
Pamela Quinn
Susan Rabon
Rand for Judge
Michael Regan
Harold Knox Roberts, Jr.
Ann Robertson and Hans Linnartz
Karl Robinson
Rountree Losee, LLP
John Rusher
John and Kelley Russell
Perry R. Safran
Madiana Sanoh
Satisky & Silverstein
John Scholz and Kathy Conner
Katie and Jeff Schottmiller
Dr. Stephen C. Scott
Adam Searing
Chris Sgro
Jim and Tamara Slaughter
Michael Sochat
James Stuart
Paul A. Suhr
Caroline Sullivan
Dr. and Mrs. Lennox Superville
Alan Thornburg
Amy Tiemann
Mark Trustin
William Turner
Terry Van Duyn
Wake Tech Foundation
Whitney and Eric von Haam
Jill Walters
Billy Warden
Jennifer Weiss and Bruce Hamilton
Sarah West and Tom Dominick
Whitley Law Firm
Stephen and Madgeleine Wilkins
John Wilson
Mike Woodard
Mr. and Mrs. G. Smedes York
Dawn Zachary

JLR Having a Ball
Brittney and Robby Bauman
Shelley Blake
Toni and Ben Davis
Michele and Benjamin DeFoe
Inda Dodson
Christy LaTonya Smith Foster
Billy and Julie Hampton
John and Emy Hanson
Kathy Hartenstine
Meaghan and David James
Lisa Johnson
Jennifer Jordon
Erin Kendlehart
Randi Ligon
Sherry Lockwood
Melissa and Chris Matton
Kathryn Miller
Samuel Rivers and Juvon LeGare-Rivers
Carole L. Trone and William E. Doyle, Jr.
Kate and Brandon Watson

Contributions in Honor of Julia Jones Daniels
Susan Bowers
Fran Buckley
Dianne Davidian
Linda Brown Douglas
Sarah Fox
Jennie Hayman
Nelda Howell
B.R. Jackson
Beth Boney Jenkins
Greer Lysaght
Sara May
Susan McAllister
Danita Morgan
Anne Ramsay
Whitney von Haam
Kathryn West